Kontakt

F&F Filipowski sp. j.

ul. Konstantynowska 79/81
95-200 Pabianice
POLSKA

NIP  731-000-53-14
KRS 0000097447
REGON 470625813

Tel:

+48 (42) 214 90 37
+48 (42) 215 23 83
+48 (42) 227 09 71
+48 (42) 215 73 06

E-mail:

Biuro - biuro@fif.com.pl 
Dzia┼é Handlowy - handlowy@fif.com.pl 
Dzia┼é Techniczny - dztech@fif.com.pl

Mapa dojazdu do siedziby firmy

Przedstawiciele handlowi:

1. Grzegorz Budzi┼äski

    telefon:     +48 724 050 077
    e-mail:   g.budzinski@fif.com.pl

2. Krzysztof Gosławski

    telefon:      +48 600 231 222
    e-mail:   k.goslawski@fif.com.pl

3. Dawid Koteras

    telefon:      +48 609 755 101
    e-mail:   d.koteras@fif.com.pl

4. Grzegorz Cierpisz

    telefon:      +48 661 653 000
    e-mail:   g.cierpisz@fif.com.pl

5. Mariusz Makowski

    telefon:     +48 604 434 990
    e-mail:   m.makowski@fif.com.pl

6. Ewelina Fiłon

    telefon:      +48 605 886 996
    e-mail:   e.filon@fif.com.pl

7. Joanna Wyrzykowska

    telefon:      +48 695 481 000
    e-mail:   j.wyrzykowska@fif.com.pl

Contact for English:

Mr. Dawid Koteras

phone:   +48 (42) 227 09 71 int. 28
mob:      +48 609 755 101